Michael Kors rocks Fall 2010

I loved each of the 64 runway looks Kors presented. I really cannot decide which detail I love more. I should better quote VOGUE: “The chunky cashmere sweaters, camel suede wrap shirts, distressed leather cargo vests, and floor-skimming sequined jersey gowns the designer showed today stirred up visions of private jets, second homes in the mountains, and very flush bank accounts.” Must agree. He totally updated the classics and made up a new kind of relaxed glamour.

His 2010 Fall collection actually sums up my personal style. From color to cuts, texture to knitwear, this collection is totally ME. I just stood in awe looking at it for the first time. Hints of fur, feline silhouette, relaxed knits, warm colors with a sprinkle of black, tailored pants, gold and texture… I would definitely define my style by this collection and will use it as a guideline for my future shopping splurges. This man knows the deal, the women and the clothes.

Leave a Reply

  • archive

